Fairwood Elementary PTSA 9.7.15

Serving Fairwood Elementary School | Kent School District | 16600 148th Ave SE, Renton WA 98058

Contacts 2022-23

Executive Committee

Corin LaVerne, President

Kendra Walker, Vice President

Krista Haskins, Treasurer

Jackie Mann, Secretary

Board of Directors

Shane Solomon, Membership 

(OPEN), Advocacy

Shawna Crotty, Communications

Jayme Porteus, Family Engagement

Bonnie Seaborn, School Support

Mailing address: Fairwood Elementary PTSA, 14201 SE Petrovitsky Rd. Suite A3 Box 356 Renton, WA 98058

Email us for more information about the responsibilities of each of these roles.

Questions or suggestions for our website?
Email webadmin@fairwoodptsa.org